Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official South Berkshire Hockey Club app

View

Trysports - Three Counties Hockey League News

Reading Hockey Club Young Leaders Award 2019

Summer courses are open for registration

Phoenix & Ranelagh Summer fitness 20th June - is ON!

Summer fitness resumes tonight at 7 - CINTRA PARK

Maidenhead Hockey Club Looking for a new coach for our Ladies 1s

Great opportunity for a new coach for next season

Marlow Hockey Club Young Leader Opportunities 2019/20 Season

Apply Now!

Marlow Hockey Club Young Leader Opportunities 2019/20 Season

Recruiting now!

Slough Hockey Club Hockey AGM - Saturday 22nd June 5pm,(2:30pm game, 5pm AGM, 6pm BBQ)

Please attend this important meeting, open to all members. If attending BBQ, please advise Paps so he can arrange the right amount of food.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 30 Mar
Oxford Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 1
Sat 23 Mar
Slough Ladies 2s vs Newbury and Thatcham Ladies 1s
League 0 – 5
Sat 16 Mar
Marlow Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 2 – 1
Sat 9 Mar
Slough Ladies 2s vs Sonning Ladies 2s
League 3 – 0
Sat 2 Mar
Maidenhead Ladies 2s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 16 Feb
Slough Ladies 2s vs Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 2s
League 2 – 2
Sat 9 Feb
South Berkshire Ladies' 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 2 Feb
Slough Ladies 2s vs Oxford Ladies 3s
League 4 – 3
Sat 26 Jan
Wallingford Ladies 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 1 – 4
Sat 19 Jan
Slough Ladies 2s vs Oxford Hawks Ladies 3s
League 3 – 1
Maidenhead Ladies 2s vs Sonning Ladies 1s
League 2 – 1
Sat 12 Jan
Sonning Ladies 1s vs Slough Ladies 2s
League 4 – 2

Affiliations

Club sponsors