Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official South Berkshire Hockey Club app

View

Men's Terriers - The team

Austin Jennings

Forward
W 7 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
10
Also plays for U16 Boys
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 24 Nov, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '36 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 13:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '22 )
Sat 30 Mar, 16:30
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors