Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official South Berkshire Hockey Club app

View

Men's Terriers - The team

James Romain

Forward
W 6 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '61 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors